Click here to view program management staff.

Our Program Directors


Rob Curry
Executive Director
216.774.2340
rcurry@chnnet.com

Kate Monter Durban
Assistant Director
216.774.2428
kmonter@chnnet.com
Pat Kenney
Chief Operating Officer
216.774.2393
pkenney@chnnet.com
Dejuan Perrymond
Director of Technology
216.774.2389
dperrymo@chnnet.com
Mary Smigelski
Director of Finance
216.774.2408
msmigels@chnnet.com
Mark Whipkey
Director of Asset Management
216.664.6205
mwhipkey@chnnet.com
Jeanne Morton
Director of Community Training
216.912-2215
jmorton@chnnet.com
Vanessa Norris
Director of Property Management
216.774.2367
vnorris@chnnet.com
Kevin Brown
Director of Real Estate Development
216.774.2333
kbrown@chnnet.com
Sharon Curlett
Director of Human Resources
216.774.2403
scurlett@chnnet.com
Tamika Pempton
Director of Resident Services
216.431.2441
tpempton@chnnet.com
Dana Arrington
Director of Y16 Sales
216.774.2402
darrington@chnnet.com





CHN Board Members

Krume Stojanovski
Board President
Krume & Associates
Slavic Village

Carolynn Galloway, Vice President
Trust for Public Land
Union Miles


Peter Meisel, 2nd Vice President
Carnegie Companies, Inc.
At-Large

Kevin Nowak, Treasurer
KeyBank
At-Large
Sahnara Hendrix, Secretary
U.S. Dept. of Veteran Affairs
At-Large

David Bailey
Retired, National City Bank
At-Large
Nate Davis
Consultant
At-Large


Paul Ettorre
KeyBank
Detroit Shoreway


Erika McLaughlin
Strategy Design Partners
Ohio City Inc

Alfred Godbott
Accountant
Mt. Pleasant

Piedad Gomez
Cuyahoga County
Michael Griffin
KeyBank
At-Large
Loretta Hunter
Retired
Resident Representative 
Peter Lee
Fireman, retired
Famicos
Scott Nagy
NPA Coatings
At-Large
Caroline Peak
Cleveland Public Library
Northeast Shores
George Palda
Attorney
Shake Square
Gary Sardan
store owner
Buckeye
Anthony Seibert
Morgan Ceramics
Tremont West 
Barbara Oney
UNCOMNtv Network, Founder
Burten Bell Carr
Saul Ramos
PNC Bank
At-Large
Kathy Hexter
Cleveland State University
At-Large
Norman Bliss
First Merit Bank
At-Large
Lisa Hopps
Forest City Enterprises
At-Large